Dhole Patil College of Physiotherapy

College Code – 6153

Approved by Government of Maharashtra. Affiliated to Maharashtra University of Health Sciences, Nashik (MUHS)

Skip to content



Dr. N Guna Sekaran
Principal & Professor
MPT (Sports Physiotherapy)

Dr. Pooja Sharma 
Associate Professor
MPT (Neurology)

Dr. Ajay Malshikare
Associate Professor
MPT (Hand Conditions)

Dr. Akshay Khatavkar 
Assistant professor
MPT (Orthopedics Physiotherapy)

Dr. Priyanka Patil
Assistant Professor
MPTh (Community Physiotherapy)

Dr. Diksha Gondkar (PT)
Assistant Professor
Qualification: MPT (Neurosciences)

Dr. Supriya Raikwar 
Assistant professor
MPT (Cardiovascular & Respiratory Physiotherapy)